Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Twiztid - W.I.C.K.E.D.

Twiztid - W.I.C.K.E.D. (2009)

01. WICKED (Intro)
02. Kill With Us
03. Buckets Of Blood
04. Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha
05. Death Note
06. Kross Roads Inn
07. All of the Above
08. Killing Season
09. Whoop Whoop
10. Thats WICKED
11. They Told Me
12. My Enemies
13. Bella Morte
14. When I Go to Hell
15. Woe Woe



Lazyninja17 said...

Yo. You got the extra tracks/videos or anything?

Legion said...

Heads Inda Clouds said...

Definetely a different sound and style from Twiztid. Really mono-tone. laid back kindda. wasnt expecting guitars. and it doesnt sound like any of their old shit. maybe "mirror mirror". theres no upbeat shit. this is the wicked shit. i love it. the videos are classic. They definetely stuck to a theme record. the bonus tracks are dope as well.

Da Stash Box © 2008. Design by :Yanku Templates Sponsored by: Tutorial87 Commentcute