Friday, August 22, 2008

Hed PE album gets pushed back to Early 2009

Bad news, but hopefully for the better...

Thursday, August 21, 2008

Good Guys In Black - Rollin' With Tha Punches

Good Guys In Black - Rollin' With Tha Punches EP (2008)

1. Something More Than You
2. Roll With Tha Punches
3. In All Words We Say
4. Interlude
5. Dont Cross My Path
6. True Friends and Family


Wednesday, August 20, 2008

Kid Rock - Rock N Roll Jesus

Kid Rock - Rock N Roll Jesus (2007)

1. "Rock N Roll Jesus"
2. "Amen"
3. "All Summer Long"
4. "Roll On"
5. "So Hott"
6. "Sugar"
7. "When U Love Someone"
8. "New Orleans"
9. "Don't Tell Me U Love Me"
10. "Blue Jeans And A Rosary"
11. "Half Your Age"
12. "Lowlife (Living The Highlife)"


1. Guilty
2. Jackson Mississippi (Live)


Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone

Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone (2008)

01 Execute (1:49)
02 Gematria (The Killing Name) (6:02)
03 Sulfur (4:38)
04 Psychosocial (4:42)
05 Dead Memories (4:29)
06 Vendetta (5:16)
07 Butcher's Hook (4:15)
08 Gehenna (6:53)
09 This Cold Black (4:40)
10 Wherein Lies Continue (5:37)
11 Snuff (4:36)
12 All Hope Is Gone (4:45)
13 Child of Burning Time (5:10) [BONUS TRACK]
14 Vermilion (Part 2) (Bloodstone Mix) (3:39) [BONUS TRACK]
15 Til We Die (5:45) [BONUS TRACK]

320 RIP!

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Kid Rock says "Steal Everything"

Kid Rock lays his opinion on file-sharing..

God I love this guy... I know hes mostly being sarcastic but with people like Kid Rock and other rich artists, go download their music, if you truly want to support them, then go buy it.. With underground artists, its a lil harder for them to make money so be sure to buy their cd if you truly enjoy it. If I download a CD and dont like it, I hit "Delete" just like I suggest you guys to do, But if you truly enjoy it, go out and buy it. Thats all Im saying..

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

New HED PE album drops 10-14-08!

Stoked to see this.. Will keep ya'll posted on when you will be able to pre-order this.. This will be a great album.. Support HED

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Tech N9ne - Bout Ta' Bubble (Gimme More Remix)

Someone on YouTube made a remix using the "Bout Ta Bubble" acapella and Britney Spears "Gimme More" instrumental.. it actually came out really good.. Someone asked me awhile back to get this on MP3 so I did and hear it is.


Sunday, August 10, 2008

Skatterman & Snug Brim - Word On Tha Streets

Skatterman & Snug Brim - Word On Tha Streets (2008)

1. Intro (Skit)
2. I'm That Nigga
3. Hold Me Down
4. Sukka Dukkas
5. Get Back
6. Go Hard
7. On My Feet
8. Lil Momma
9. Come Ova
10. Watchin' Me
11. Run The Streets
12. Foolz
13. Ups and Downs
14. Old Skool
15. Knock Out (Skit)
16. Shit Starter
17. Heartbreaker
18. Bigga Than That
19. It's Nothin'
20. Help Me Change

Da Stash Box © 2008. Design by :Yanku Templates Sponsored by: Tutorial87 Commentcute