Sunday, April 5, 2009

Mims - Guilt

Mims - Guilt (2009)

01. Guilt
02. The Skit
03. On And On
04. Love Rollercoaster Ft. LeToya
05. Move (If You Wanna)
06. One Day Ft. Ky-Mani Marley
07. Chasing Sunshine Ft. KVN
08. Rock 'N Rollin' Ft. Tech N9ne
09. Be My Hustla Ft. J. Holiday
10. Makin' Money
11. In My Life (Why Oh Why)
12. One Last Kiss Ft. Soler Mesh
13. Heal Me Outro Ft. Soler Mesh
14. I Do Ft. Nice And Smooth (Bonus)

Every link I end up finding gets deleted.. I see people posted links in the comments section so check that out for the links..


globalfish said...

Get it here - working 13th April 03:28 UK time

globalfish said...

And here...

globalfish said...

Git it here...

torrent file

Da Stash Box © 2008. Design by :Yanku Templates Sponsored by: Tutorial87 Commentcute