Wednesday, March 19, 2008

NWA discography

NWA - N.W.A. and the Posse (1987)

1.Eazy-E: "Boyz-n-the-Hood" (Ice Cube) – 5:37
2.N.W.A: "8 Ball" (Ice Cube) – 4:26
3.The Fila Fresh Crew: "Dunk the Funk" (Dr. Rock, Doc T, Fresh K) – 5:01
4.Rappinstine: "Scream" (M. "Microphone Mike" Troy, Rappinstine) – 3:18
5.The Fila Fresh Crew: "Drink It Up" (Dr. Rock, Doc T, Fresh K) – 4:45
6.N.W.A: "Panic Zone" – (Krazy Dee, Dr. Dre, Arabian Prince) 3:33
7.Eazy-E and Ron-De-Vu: "L.A. Is the Place" (Ice Cube) – 4:31
8.N.W.A: "Dopeman" (Ice Cube) – 6:16
9.The Fila Fresh Crew: "Tuffest Man Alive" (Dr. Rock, Doc T, Fresh K) – 2:16
10.Eazy-E and Ron-De-Vu: "Fat Girl" (Ice Cube) – 2:45
11.The Fila Fresh Crew: "The Hard Way" (Dr. Rock, Doc T, Fresh K)

password: wbb

NWA - Straight Outta Compton (1988)

1.Straight Outta Compton
2.Fuck The Police
3.Gangsta Gangsta
4.If It Aint Ruff
5.Parental Discretion Iz Advised
6.8 Ball (Remix)
7.Something Like That
8.Express Yourself
9.Compton's n the House (Remix)
10.I Ain't The 1
11.Dopeman (Remix)
12.Quiet on tha Set
13.Something 2 Dance 2


NWA - 100 Miles and Runnin' (1990)

1. "100 Miles and Runnin'"
2. "Just Don't Bite It"
3. "Sa Prize, Pt. 2"
4. "Real Niggaz"
5. "Kamurshol"

password: wbb

NWA - Niggaz4Life | Efil4zaggin (1991)

1. "Prelude" (featuring Above the Law) (Dr. Dre/MC Ren)
2. "Real Niggaz Don't Die" (The D.O.C./Dr. Dre/Eazy-E/MC Ren/DJ Yella)
3. "Niggaz 4 Life" (The D.O.C./Dr. Dre/MC Ren)
4. "Protest"
5. "Appetite for Destruction" (The D.O.C./Dr. Dre/Kokane/MC Ren)
6. "Don't Drink That Wine"
7. "Alwayz Into Somethin'" (featuring Admiral Dancehall) (The D.O.C./Dr. Dre/MC Ren)
8. "Message to B.A." (diss to Ice Cube)
9. "Real Niggaz" (DJ Yella/Dr. Dre/Eazy-E/MC Ren)
10. "To Kill a Hooker"
11. "One Less Bitch" (The D.O.C./Dr. Dre)
12. "Findum, Fuckum, and Flee" (Dr. Dre/Eazy-E/MC Ren/DJ Yella)
13. "Automobile" (Eazy-E)
14. "She Swallowed It" (MC Ren)
15. "I'd Rather Fuck You" (featuring CPO) (Dr. Dre/Eazy-E/DJ Yella)
16. "Approach to Danger" (The D.O.C./Dr. Dre/MC Ren/DJ Yella)
17. "1-900-2-Compton"
18. "The Dayz of Wayback"(featuring Admiral Dancehall) (The D.O.C./Dr. Dre/MC Ren)



Own Control Records said...

thanx bro for this group discography!!! great!!

Da Stash Box © 2008. Design by :Yanku Templates Sponsored by: Tutorial87 Commentcute